THE CANAG FARM TECHNOLOGY

CANAG Contact

CANAG FARM TECHNOLOGY MANUFACTURING GROUP

(Headquarters)

1683 Boulevard des Sucreries

Plessisville, QC   CANADA

G6L 1W4

 

1.819.362.2221

1.819.789.0202

1.819.789.0292 FAX

Information

info@canagfarmtechnology.com

866-362-1688  (toll free/sansfrais)

Picture from

St-Adrian of Ireland, Qc,

Corporate

Jimmy VIGNEAULT

President  - New Owner

jimmy@canagfarmtechnology.com

819-362-2221

Jean-Luc Perron

Directeur Québec

jlp@canagfarmtechnology.com

819-450-2952

866-362-1688  (toll free/sansfrais)

Danis LÉVESQUE

USA / CANADA Sales representative

danis@canagfarmtechnology.com

819-621-7011

Michel Thiffault

Responsable Ventes Maritimes

michel@canagfarmtechnology.com

866-362-1688  (toll free/sansfrais)

William BERNIER

USA Service

service@canagfarmtechnology.com

866-362-1688  (toll free/sansfrais)

Eric COTÉ

Directeur Produit / Product Manager

eric@canagfarmtechnology.com

866-362-1688  (toll free/sansfrais)

Sylvie COTÉ

Administration

sylviec@canagfarmtechnology.com

866-362-1688  (toll free)

Nicole COTÉ

Administration

nicole@canagfarmtechnology.com

866-362-1688  (toll free)

Jesse DESJARLAIS

Co-founder of CANAG Farm technology

Former Business Manager

jessed@canagfarmtechnology.com

819-821-0767

USA Sales Agencies

USA - WESTERN CENTRAL

DORAN SALES CO

+1608-516-6256

 

USA - CENTRAL 

IMKO FORAGE

+1 937-416-788698

 

USA - WEST COAST

MC NEIL MARKETING

+1 541-979-8998

 

USA - EAST COAST

HAMILTON EQUIPMENT CO.

+1 717-733-7951

 

USA - SOUTH EAST

THORNE SALES CO

+1 (800) 633-2549

 

Give us some feedback

Our policy is to answer email and query within a 24-hour timeframe (except week-end).

UA-67483650-1

Contact us

1685, boulevard des Sucreries

Plessisville, Québec (CANADA), G6L 1W4

 

info@canag.co    819 362-6974   |   1 866 677-8902

 

francois@canag.co 819 552-8442 

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Icône YouTube